Skål South Africa 69th AGA/ Bi-Annual Meeting March 9 to 11, 2018

Fiona Angelica has been voted in as the President Skål International South Africa at the 69th AGA.

Left to Right: Niel Els Past President; Fiona Angelica President; Pam Snyman Senior Vice President and Rory Goldhill Junior Vice President

Skål Club Garden Route once again walked off with the Club of the Year award.  Andrew Rogers seen here with the shield.

The runner up trophy for Club of the year was presented to Skål Pretoria who have done a fantastic job of assisting with the Johannesburg Club and the increase in Pretoria Club Members.. Verona Kelly also received the trophy for President of the Year. WELL DONE!!

Karl Twiggs Award  for outstanding service in the tourism industry was presented to Elmay Bouwer by Robin Daneel President of Cape Winelands.