Cape Town Committee 2018 Club 109

MEMBERPORTFOLIOMOBILEEMAIL
Andrew, MichellePresident/ Media078-916-2419michelle@tmesa.co.za
Bezuidenhout, WayneVice President1/Prizes/Venues/MC083-281-1193
wayne@futurecoachescape.co.za
Smith, DawnVice President2/ Venues083-659-5370
dawn@simons.co.za
de Klerk, LodewykStatutes & By Laws083-654-6700circle1@iafrica.com
Lamb, AnneSecretary/ Membership Development082-708-1836anne@yebo.co.za
Rens, ColleenAssistant Secretary083-768-3709colleen@vistaparties.co.za
Jones, FariedTreasurer082-567-4782treasurerskalct@yahoo.com
Goldhill, RoryYoung Skål/ Membership Development Assistant084-444-3379rory@gettravel.info
Brown, ShirleyWorkshops082-374-7716sales@keyside.co.za
Malan, MartieSpecial Projects/ Santa Shoe Boxes083-286-6283martiemalan@global.co.za
Bayne, CarolYoung Skål/ Workshops/Newsletter/ Lunch Replies.076-478-5354carolbayne963@gmail.com
 Strydom, Rodney Website/ Photos to Secretariat082-818-1652r.strydom275@gmail.com
 Kushner, Alvin Head a mentor team – assisting Under Priv / Young People etc082-896-6994alvin@caperainbow.com 
Ackerman, Jamie-LeePresident Young Skal073-782-0610 dwpr1@tjd.co.za
Daniels, Keon Young Skal Committee079-497-4658marketing@hyltonross.co.za
 Cox, Dylan Young Skal Committee076-886-6446dylan.cox@privatesafaris.com
 Mally, Keenan  Young Skal Committee078-398-8040keenanm@aecpt.co.za

Skål Cape Town Committee 2018

Front L to R: Dawn Smith, Faried Jones, Michelle Andrew, Anne Lamb, Wayne Bezuidenhout.

                         Back L to R: Rodney Strydom,Colleen Rens, Carol Bayne, Rory Golhill, Martie Malan Lodewyk de Klerk                                                                                  and inset Shirley Brown.