Pretoria Committe 2018 Club 362

                         

 

                     Telephone            Mobile                   E-Mail                                     Fax

President               Verona Kelly             082-338-3113      082-338-3113      verona.kelly1@gmail.com, verona@skalpretoria.org

Vice Pres               Benita Bezuidenhout                              082-926-0275     skal@trainingmasters.co.za

Vice Pres/Treas.  Megan Alves              (012) 941 2033    082-941-2033    megan@africanchapter.co.za

Secretary               Jaco Robbertse         (012) 653-4609   082-572-7629    jaco@ulysses.co.za                      (012) 653-4609

Committee            Beverley Riley                                           076-645-5946   riley.beverley@gmail.com

Peter Tait                                                   083-345-0340     083-345-0340   petertait@mweb.co.za

Karin Sieberhagen                                   011-021-2607       082-451-8785    ksieberhagen@serenahotels.co.za

Jenny Pretorius                                                                        088-2084456    trailsafari@gmail.com

Deon Venter                                                                              082-087-6297   dventer@businesstoolbox.co