Garden Route Committee 2018 CLUB 652

                                                                 Telephone              Fax                     Mobile                       E-Mail

President               Andrew Rogers      (044) 213 3760             –                      082 073 7709       info@cchouse.co.za

P.Pres                    Pam Snyman                                                                            083-317-0214      info@ucptours.co.za

V.P1 / Treas          Paul Theron            (044)383-0105     (044 383 0021)   082 447 3421       paul@blackwaters.co.za

Secretary               Elfrida Fivaz                 –                          (086 514 9034)   072-294-2607     elfrida@hsvhospitality.com

Asst. Secretary     Liezle Cardoni              –                          (086 276 0748)   082 336 2582       liezle.cardoni@gmail.com

PR & Media           Mimi Finestone           –                          (086 527 5782)   084 583 3144       mimi@gojipr.net

Social Media        Riaan Jordaan               –                                   –                     082 727 4560       info@riaanjordaan.co.za

Sust. Tourism       Lara Mostert            (044) 534.8906    (044 534-8907    082-979-5683      lara@monkeyland.co.za

Membership         Sue Mills                   (044) 387 1055     (044 387 1207)    082 781 6424       sue@belvidere.co.za

Fundraising          Gwen Rothman       (044) 874 6000    (086 527 6284)   087-150-5400      finesse@telkomsa.net

Statutes                 Niel Els                      (044) 279-3268    (044) 279-3152   083-604-0887      md@turnberryhotel.co.za

Young Skal Pres  Rohan Minnaar                                                                         084 491 0827              rohan@businesschameleons.co.za