Skal Cape Winelands Committee CLUB 678

                                                                        Telephone                      Cell                              e-Mail

President               Robyn Daneel-Spicer     (021) 887-2920             082 228 1852         robyn@steltrav.co.za

Vice Pres 1             Alushca Ritchie               (021) 975-0020             082 874 7711          alushca@capetouristguide.co.za

Vice Pres2/Treas Kevin Robinson               (021) 558-9024             082 569 2168         chip@capegolftours.co.za

Events                    Carmen Thompson         (021) 949-7696             082 788 3730         carmen@gpm.co.za

Secretary               Eloise Liebetrau               (021) 418-1366              060-557-5430        Eloise.Liebetrau@airnamibia.aero

Statutes                 Riel Meynhardt                (021) 886 6947              082-967-4958  riel@evergreenmanor.co.za

PR/Marketing      Fiona Angelico                 081-737-1658                 081 737 1658          fiangelico@hertz.co.za

Committee           Reg Ferreira                       082 921 4673                 082 921 4673         reg@sablehospitality.com